ANOTHER NIGHT GOES BY WITHOUT SLEEPING, 'CAUSE I KNOW I WONT WAKE UP NEXT TO YOU. BABY IT'S YOU.

I'm pleading before you for you to understand how much I adore you. I'll be there until the end. When everything falls down, will you hold my hand?




I wish I was your favorite girl, I wish you thought I was the reason you are in the world. I wish my smile was your favorite kind of smile I wish the way that I dressed was your favourite kind of style.
I wish that without me your heart would break, I wish that without me you'd be spending the rest of your nights awake. I wish that without me you couldn't eat, I wish I was the last thing on your mind before you went to sleep.



Två av världens finaste låtar. Nu sätter jag mig i solen med iPoden i öronen, en kaffekopp i handen och bara existerar. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: ozkar

Lovisa Klahr heter hon :)

2009-04-19 @ 00:51:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0